boyfriend and girlfriend

How many of my friends did actually believe that me and my "loverboy on the other side of the world" would get together and be boyfriend and girlfriend? I guess it wasn't  that many. I know one who actually believed in us and that meant a lot for me and it still does. I never been anybody's girlfriend before and I can't say that I thought I would either. But then I met you. You turned my world upside down and I couldn't forget about you. And I'm so glad I didn't. Nowadays boyfriend tops my list of favourite words to say. Just because I'm so happy that I'm yours and you are mine. Boyfriend and girlfriend until the end of time.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0