thank you.

Hello there my little ones. I've just seen the funniest, most appreciated and craziest video in my life. Thanks dude, you are amazing. Filipe Coronel is probably one of the sweetest guys on this planet. I'm gonna make it up to you. I promise. Altough I don't think I can make a video as good as yours. But I'm gonna give it a shot. And if you read this Walid, you are also one of the sweetest guys on this planet and probably one of the craziest too. Go to Paris now! I wanna see you, I'm going crazy missing you. <3

Om ni vill veta så har en av mina kompisar i Brasilien gjort en film där han visar olika ställen i Recife och videon är grymt rolig och bra. Kom hem till mig för en exklusiv visning.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca

åhh jag är på för en exklusiv förhandsvisning! heheh och snart måste vi göra vår;D

2010-03-31 @ 09:49:52
URL: http://ohmycarotte.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0