from Stockholm to Paris

Don't worry about a thing, because every little thing is gonna be alright. My brazilian man is in Europe right at this very moment. Maybe he's sipping chardonnay right from the bottle and playing Bob Marley with his guitarr. What's even more incrediable is that in a near future I will take my suitcase and jump on the next plane to Paris. But what I look forward to the most is to take him back with me to Stockholm. Let him meet all my friends and maybe we will fall even a litte bit depeer in love. If you read this W, I just want to tell you that I love you.

Now I'm off to school with a soar throat and a burning headache. Oh so much fun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0