five minutes of a lifetime

Distance and time are the two things that keeps us apart.
I wish I could overcome distance and make the time go away.
I wish there were just you and me right now. No one else except the true lovers.
I would wait forever to see your smile again and I would never make you cry.
I will be yours as long as you are mine. You make my world spin and you put flowers in my dreams.
I wish you could see you through my eyes
I wish you could someday understand how much
I care about you.
I would never hurt you, I would never make you cry
Oh boy, don’t you know that I..
I wish I could say those three words
I wish I was as brave as a bird
and fly away to you
and tell you that I...
I love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0